Provides indexing and abstracting for political science topics with a global focus, including full text for over 520 journals, 340 books and reference titles, conference papers from the International Political Science Association and other organizations, and subject specific thesaurus terms.
Academic Search Ultimate offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Provides a wide variety of business full-text journals and magazines, including expanded access to Harvard Business Review’s (HBR) top 500 articles. Includes company information on over 1 million public and private companies with case studies, SWOT analysis, market research reports, and Standard and Poor’s Industry Surveys. Offers over 27,000 business videos from Academy of Management, HBR, Bloomberg and IGI Global.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Google Scholar helps you identify the most relevant research across the world of scholarly research.
Legal journals and reference databases; includes U.S. Supreme Court cases, the Federal Register Collection (which includes the United States Government Manual), U.S. Code, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Presidential Library, Legislative/Congressional, Treaties, Legal Classics & More.
Contact the Law Library if you need an alternative accessibility plan.
An archive of important scholarly journals, eBooks and primary sources in 75 disciplines. Offers high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as originally published.
