Nonprofit Research

Provides information on East Grand Forks

Provides information about Grand Forks

Primarily provides funding sources for nonprofits in the Grand Forks area

Organization focused on building a violence free community.

Group that assists refugee integration in the Grand Forks area.

Information on Grand Forks public schools

Provides companies expanding in the Grand Forks region expertise to support growth plans.

Social ministry helping residents, new citizens, and refugees with housing.

Check to see if your nonprofit is a member, and get advice on the Minnesota nonprofit field

Locate Minnesota charities and find out what legal and tax responsibilities nonprofits face in the state

State agency that promotes, preserves, and perpetuates the arts in North Dakota.

Lists North Dakota counties, includes legislative information pertinent to each county, and useful links to other governmental websites

Provides advocacy resources such as best practices for nonprofit organizations located in North Dakota.

The North Dakota Secretary of State has information for nonprofits operating in the state, including registration and fundraising

Group that works to promote leadership, equality, and opportunity for women in North Dakota.

Part of the North Dakota Department of Health, Women's Way focuses on breast and cervical cancer screenings.

Organizations focused on educating and supporting North Dakota region's agricultural sustainability efforts.

Provides food, shelter, and services to the Grand Forks area homeless and underprivileged populations.

Search for articles about local businesses and community organizations.

Helps low-income people obtain education, skills, knowledge and motivation to achieve economic independence.

Contains information about how to give, advocate and volunteer to help the local community.

A Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC) that uses federal funding to provide discounted healthcare services to income eligible patients in Grand Forks and surrounding communities.