Lots of full text resources, but (alas) absolutely no organization. You are on your own. You might look at the posting for Open Access Classics Textbooks, or select from the open access journals along the right-hand page margin.
Includes full texts of classical authors and inscriptions from various historical periods. See Bibliotheca Latina and Bibliotheca Graeca for listings of specific works. Other regions and languages from throughout the ancient world (Russia, Italy, Spain, etc.) also available.
Primarily Irish language texts, CELT has a searchable online textbase consisting of 11 million words, in 958 contemporary and historical documents from many areas, including literature and the other arts. Latin texts include historical, legal, ecclesiastical, poetic, and scientific texts from this region.
This project seeks to catalog the entire body of Latin literature, spanning from the earliest epigraphic remains to the Neo-Latinists of the eighteenth century. Part of the Forum Romanum collection of databases.
The Digital Scriptorium is an image database of medieval and renaissance manuscripts that unites scattered resources from many institutions into an international tool for teaching and scholarly research. May be searched, or browsed by language. Includes Greek & Latin texts, as well as many others from the periods covered.
A gateway site which has been created by Peter Gainsford, a classicist in New Zealand as a catalog of online editions of old Greek texts, both in the original Greek language and in English or in modern Greek translation.
The catalog can be sorted by “language,” which is an quick way of chronologically grouping texts by language. Some works are restricted, but many are free to download. Try selecting Legacy Formats tab for most Greek & Latin language content.
Includes both the Eastern Fathers and those Western authors who wrote before Latin became predominant in the Western Church in the 3rd century, e.g. the early writings collectively known as the Apostolic Fathers.
A collection of works from ancient Greek and Roman literature in translation. The theme of the library is classical mythology and so the selection presented consists primarily of ancient poetry (epic, lyric, bucolic, et. al.), drama and prose renditions of myth.
A large and growing collection of online texts. May be browsed by shelf number (if known), or searched (simple or advanced). You may also browse by subject (type in a letter or word, & indicated "subject index" in drop-down menu)
The Vergil Project is a resource for students, teachers, and readers of Vergil's Aeneid. It offers an on-line hypertext linked to interpretive materials of various kinds. These include basic information about grammar, syntax, and diction; several commentaries; an apparatus criticus; help with scansion; and other resources.