Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Acquisitions

ODIN Sublibrary / Collection

UNDPD      
Libraries (sublibrary) Locations (collection) Lib Code Loc Code
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Acquisitions  UNDMA ACQ
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Administration  UNDMA ADMIN
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Floor 4 Aandahl  UNDMA ANDL
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Cataloging  UNDMA CAT
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Floor 4 General Stacks  UNDMA CFL4
UND Chester Fritz   CFL Floor 3 General Stacks  UNDMA  CFL3
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Floor 2 Access Services UNDMA  CIRC2
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Floor 3 Dewey Collection UNDMA DEWEY
UND Chester Fritz  Internet UNDMA  WWW
UND Chester Fritz  Online Reference  UNDMA  WWREF
UND Chester Fritz  Local Digital / OGL UNDMA WWDIG
UND Chester Fritz  Online Books  UNDMA WWEBK
UND Chester Fritz  Online Journals  UNDMA  WWEJL
UND Chester Fritz  Online Federal Documents  UNDMA  WWFED 
UND Chester Fritz  Online State Documents  UNDMA  WWSTD 
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Floor 2 Inter-Library Loan  UNDMA ILL
UND Chester Fritz  CFL New Books  UNDMA  NEWB 
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Floor 3 Oversize  UNDMA  OVER
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Popular Reading Collection  UNDMA  POPR
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Reference  UNDMA  REF
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Reference Desk  UNDMA  REFD
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Remote Storage  UNDMA  REMO
UND Chester Fritz  Reserves  UNDMA  RESRV
UND Chester Fritz  CFL Floor 3 UMI Dissertations  UNDMA  DISTN 
UND Chester Fritz  DVD Spotlight  UNDMA  DVDS
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Books and Stores  UNDMU  STAXS
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Reference  UNDMU MREF
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Collected Works  UNDMU MCWRK 
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Miniature Scores  UNDMU MINI
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Orchestral Parts  UNDMU ORPTS 
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music EInarson Collection  UNDMU MEINR
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Independent Studies  UNDMU  MINDE
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk LPs UNDMU  AUDIO
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk CDs UNDMU  MCD
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk Reel-to-reel  UNDMU  MREEL
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk Tape Cassettes  UNDMU  MTAPC
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk Video Cassettes  UNDMU  MVIDE
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk DVDs UNDMU  MDVD
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk Media Kits  UNDMU  MKITS 
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk CD-ROMs UNDMU MCDRM
UND Music Library  HFAC 170 Music Desk Reserves  UNDMU  RESRV
UND EERC Library  EERC General Stacks  UNDER ERSTX
UND EERC Library  EERC Energy Reference UNDER ERREF
UND EERC Library  EERC General Stacks of Journals UNDER EERCJ
UND EERC Library  EERC CD / DVD-ROMs UNDER  ECDRM
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Office CD / DVD-ROMs UNDGE OFFIC
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology General Stacks  UNDGE STAX
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Room 1 Thematic Maps  UNDGE MAP1
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Map Room 1 - Cabinets  UNDGE  MAP1C
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Room 2 Maps UNDGE MAP2
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Periodicals  UNDGE JRNL
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology CD / DVD-ROMs UNDGE GCDRM
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology CD / DVD Maps UNDGE GCDMP
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Microfiche UNDGE GEMFE
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Reference  UNDGE GEREF
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Theses UNDGE GTHES
UND Geology Library  Leonard 326 Geology Reserves  UNDGE RESRV
UND Special Learner  CFL Floor 1 Desk Learners  UNDSL SLRN
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Journals  JLS1  
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 2 Journals  UNDPD JLS2
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Current Newspaper  UNDPD NEWSP
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Microcards  UNDPD  MCRD
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Mircoprints  UNDPD MPRT
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Audio - Tape Cassettes  UNDPD AUDI1
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Audio - CDs UNDPD  AUDCD
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Media  UNDPD AV1
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Video - DVDs UNDPD AVVID
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Video - Cassettes, Motion Pictures UNDPD AVVID
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Media Kits  UNDPD AVKIT
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Microfilm UNDPD MFM
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Microfilm Journals UNDPD MFMJ
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Microfiche  UNDPD MFE
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Microfiche Journals UNDPD MFEJ
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Map Room  UNDPD MAPS
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Oversized Journals UNDPD OVRJ1
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Oversized Jorunals  UNDPD OVRJ2
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Archival Microfiche  UNDPD ARMFE
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Software  UNDPD SOFT1
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk CD / DVD-ROMs UNDPD SOFCD
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Government Documents  UNDPD GOVD
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Government Documents Journals  UNDPD GOVDJ
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk GovDoc Microfiche  UNDPD  GOVDM
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk GovDoc Software  UNDPD GOVDS
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Patents Office  UNDPD PAT
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Patents Office CD / DVD-ROMs  UNDPD  PATC
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Patents Microfiche  UNDPD  PATF
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 Desk Patents Microfilm  UNDPD  PATM 
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Floor 1 GovDoc Posters  UNDPD  POST1
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  CFL Office  UNDPD  PDOFC
UND Chester Fritz Journals Docs Media  Remote Storage  UNDPD  REMO
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections UND Theses  UNDSC THES4
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Stacks  UNDSC SPEC4
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Videos  UNDSC  SVIDE
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Videos  UNDSC TVIDE
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Tapes Cassettes  UNDSC  SPCAS
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections CDs  UNDSC SPCD
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Microfilm  UNDSC  SPMFM
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Software  UNDSC  SPSOF
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Rare Books  UNDSC  RARE4
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Genealogy  UNDSC GENE4
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Genealogy Microfilm  UNDSC SGMFM
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections State Documents  UNDSC STAT4
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Manuscripts UNDSC ARCH4
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections UND Archives  UNDSC UNDAR
UND Special Collections  CFL Floor 4 Special Collections Archived Videos UNDSC ARVID