Scholarly Communication

Key Library Contacts

Librarians at Chester Fritz Library can assist in answering questions:

Scholarly Communications

Sara Kuhn, MLIS
Social Sciences and Scholarly Communication Librarian
sara.kuhn@library.und.edu
701-777-6326

Data Management & Institutional Repository (IR)

Zeineb Yousif, MLIS
Digital Initiatives Librarian
zeineb.yousif@library.und.edu
701.777.6939

Open Education Resources

Stephanie Walker, MA, MLS
Dean of Libraries & Information Resources
stephanie.walker@library.und.edu
701-777-2619

Office of General Counsel

Legal

Jason Jenkins, JD
Attorney
Office of General Counsel
jason.r.jenkins@ndus.edu 
701-777-3215

Teaching Transformation and Development Academy (TTADA)

Lori Swinney, Ph.D.
Director
lori.swinney@und.edu   
701-777-3569

 

Instructional Designers

Elizabeth Becker, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer
elizabeth.becker@und.edu
701-777-2737

Naomi Hanson, M.S.
Instructional Designer
naomi.hanson@UND.edu
701-777-3448

‚ÄčKristi Swartz, M.S.
Instructional Designer
kristi.swartz@und.edu
701-777-6403

Austin Winger
Instructional Designer
austin.winger@und.edu
701-777-0843