- Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost)
A multi-disciplinary database with full text for more than 4,650 journals, which can be selected as Peer-Reviewed Scholarly titles.
- Business Insights: Global
Business & Industry Information
- Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)
Full text, business database of scholarly economics and business journals and other sources. Has MarketLine (to replace Datamonitor) reports to help in analyzing companies for case studies.
- CQ Weekly Database
Congressional Quarterly's magazine on Government, Commerce, and Politics from 1983-present. An Advanced Search allows topic, word or phrase, bill number, date, byline, or committee searching.
- Elsevier ScienceDirect
Full-text access to journals published by Elsevier Science. FREE FULL TEXT ARTICLES HAVE A GREEN BOX.
- Emerald Insight
Full-text INTERNATIONAL articles, emphasizing theory and administration, from journals in management, marketing, economics, librarianship, criminal justice, and engineering.
- Google Scholar [Public Access]
Click on Legal Opinions and Journals
Legal journals and reference databases; includes U.S. Supreme Court cases, the Federal Register Collection (which includes the United States Government Manual), U.S. Code, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Presidential Library, Legislative/Congressional, Treaties, Legal Classics & More.
- LegalTrac (Infotrac)
Federal and State cases, laws and government regulations, legal practice. Major law reviews, law journals, and other legal publications.
As an archival source of scholarly journals, it extends further back in history, but it also lacks the most recent 4-6 years of research. Covers the disciplines of Political Science (136 titles), Public Policy & Administration (35 titles), Management & Organizational Behavior (29 titles), Health Policy (23 titles), plus more.
- Sage Journals Online
Covers the disciplines of Politics & International Relations, Public Administration, Management & Organization Studies, Regional Studies, Peace Studies & Conflict Resolution, & Health Science, plus more. Full-text journal articles are available for journals 1999 to present. FREE FULL TEXT ARTICLES HAVE A GREEN CIRCLE WITH A CHECK MARK.
Scientific, technical, social science, and medical literature with links to subscribed full text articles. Allows citation tracking. Not working with Internet Explorer at this time.
Covers Management, Entrepreneurship, Business & Economics plus more. FREE FULL TEXT ARTICLES HAVE A GREEN BOX.
- Wiley InterScience
In 2008 merged with Blackwell Synergy to deliver 1400 Wiley-Blackwell journals, and more than 6000 online books, reference works, databases, protocols and other electronic resources through one integrated service. FREE FULL TEXT ARTICLES HAVE AN UNLOCKED YELLOW BOX